Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jordan Thibodeaux

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jordan Thibodeaux

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (120 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Monika Blount

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our agent, Matthew was very kind, attentive and aware of our needs. He went above and beyond what was required of him to make sure everything was done in a manner that fit our situation specifically. Thank you, Matthew S."

ramona beauxis

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matthew was very helpful, definitely recommend!!! Helped me save money :)"

Ashley Heck

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelsey was so helpful and they saved me so much money switching from Geico! Almost half my monthly payment and triple the coverage! Thank you so much Kelsey!"

Tristyn Cox

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mathew was a huge help so thankful"

Lindsey Nobles

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matthew assisted me in getting my new policy started for both auto and renters insurance. Very detailed and helped me understand all that I’m paying for. He even helped me contact my old insurance company to cancel those policies which really helped for a smooth transition to State Farm! Thank you again Matthew!!"

Kelle Granger

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matthew was so easy to work with and very friendly! He saved us a lot of money on our auto insurance and I highly recommend giving him a call!"

Casey Granger

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matthew did a great job explaining everything and finding us a better rate than our previous policy. Definitely recommend!"

Steven Ertle

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelsey was great to work with. I highly recommend this agency for all your insurance needs."

Chloe Davis

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matthew was amazing! He went above & beyond for me. He was very knowledgeable. The process was so easy. His personality made me feel like i was talking to a life long friend! I had no Knowledge of insurance before talking with him! If I could give him 10 stars i would!!! He is a big asset to this company!"

Robert V

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mathew's professionalism is awesome, just "like a good neighbor"."

seniksurfer81

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing insurance company. Saved a bunch of money while also adding more coverage."

cindy duhon

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelsey was very informative and friendly she made me feel comfortable with my decision to change insurance company's. My experience was wonderful."

Aaron Molar

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just got back the insurance policy thru the expertise & kindness of Matthew. The way he handles his work is very impressive with calmness and professionalism rarely found. Simply, one of the best in his field."

Wendy Brogden

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matthew took the time and helped me with my auto insurance. He was very polite and I enjoyed talking to him. I highly recommend you call Matthew Stutz at Jordan Thibodeaux State Farm."

Jenna Brown

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matthew is awesome!!!"

Allanna Aguilar

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matthew was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He helped to make the process easy and answered all questions. Never pressuring, helping to find what worked for my family's needs. Very nice and personalble."

Candi Patschke

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelsey was outstanding! Upgraded my policy and saved me money!"

Courtney Hill

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Matthew. He was very helpful and helped lower my rate. I am happy with the help I received. Keep up the awesome work!"

Dale Moore

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"No high pressure sales tactics, just good old fashioned customer service! They worked with me to find the best coverage to cost values for both my Homeowner's & Auto Insurance policies."

Abigail Trousdale

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matthew is very helpful and very understanding. He listens and answers all your question you might have. He makes thing as easy as possible to get done! 10/10 recommend."

Caitlin Steele

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelsey was very helpful, as I was looking to switch insurance companies. Not only did she get me a lower price but gave me twice the coverage, added stuff I didn't even have, and bundled everything into one. She was very nice and timely with everything."

Pamela Rodgers

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent was knowledgeable and very patient. I would definitely recommend this Agecy"

rickey adams

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing and professional service. I Highly recommend Matthew Stutz. Thank you again for the phenomenal service."

J Hernandez

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan's State Farm office is an exceptional branch that goes above and beyond. Helped me in a time of need. Haven't seen service like this in a long time. Thank you Jordan, Corrie and staff."

Rory L

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelsey Reed is the most knowledgeable and personable agent I've ever dealt with! She certainly makes you feel like you're in very capable hands!"